Congresswoman Hahn's Staff

Washington Office

404 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Office: (202) 225-8220
Toll-Free (855) 328-7332
Fax: (202) 226-7290

Laurie Saroff - Chief of Staff
Email: Laurie.Saroff@mail.house.gov

Michael Levin- Communications Director
Email: Michael.Levin@mail.house.gov

Justin Vogt- Legislative Director
Email: Justin.Vogt@mail.house.gov

Elizabeth Odendahl - Deputy Press Secretary and Legislative Assistant
Email: Elizabeth.Odendahl@mail.house.gov

Jocelyn Rivera-Olivas  - Legislative Assistant
Email: Jocelyn.Rivera-Olivas@mail.house.gov

Amanda Truong  - Staff Assistant and Legislative Correspondent
Email: Amanda.Truong@mail.house.gov

District Office

140 W. 6th Street
San Pedro, CA 90731
Office: (310)831-1799
Fax: (310) 831-1799

Lara Larramendi - District Director
Email:Lara.Larramendi@mail.house.gov

Eric Boyd - Deputy District Director
Email:Ericf.Boyd@mail.house.gov

Michelle Chambers - District Representative
Email:Michelle.Chambers@mail.house.gov

Veronica Ledesma- District Representative
Email: Veronica.Ledesma@mail.house.gov

Annette McDonald - District Representative
Email:Annette.McDonald@mail.house.gov

Ivan Sulic - District Scheduler
Email:Ivan.Sulic@mail.house.gov

German Castilla - District Staff Assistant
Email:German.Castilla@mail.house.gov

Mary Bautista - Caseworker

Patricia Broughton - Caseworker