Congresswoman Hahn's Staff

Washington Office

404 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Office: (202) 225-8220
Toll-Free (855) 328-7332
Fax: (202) 226-7290

Laurie Saroff - Chief of Staff
Email: Laurie.Saroff@mail.house.gov

Breelyn Pete- Communications Director
Email:Breelyn.Pete@mail.house.gov

Carlos E. De Los Santos- Scheduler
Scheduling Requests: Hahn.Scheduler@mail.house.gov

Brian Bell - Senior Legislative Counsel
Email: Brian.Bell@mail.house.gov

Elizabeth Odendahl - Press Assistant and Legislative Aide
Email: Elizabeth.Odendahl@mail.house.gov

Jocelyn Rivera-Olivas  - Staff Assistant-Legislative Correspondent
Email: Jocelyn.Rivera-Olivas@mail.house.gov

District Office

140 W. 6th Street
San Pedro, CA 90731
Office: (310)831-1799
Fax: (310) 831-1799

Elise Swanson - District Director
Email:Elise.Swanson@mail.house.gov

Eric Boyd - Deputy District Director
Email:Ericf.Boyd@mail.house.gov

Michelle Chambers - District Representative
Email:Michelle.Chambers@mail.house.gov

Reymundo Sauceda - District Representative
Email:rsauceda@mail.house.gov

Annette McDonald - Field Representative
Email:Annette.McDonald@mail.house.gov

Ivan Sulic - District Staff Assistant
Email:Ivan.Sulic@mail.house.gov

Mary Bautista - Caseworker

Patricia Broughton - Caseworker